Saturday, January 22, 2011

Symphony of Science: The Big Beginning

[YouTube Clip]

Eight in the auto-tuned Symphony of Science music series by John Boswell is "The Big Beginning." It’s about the Big Bang and the origins of the universe, and features Carl Sagan, Stephen Hawking, Richard Dawkins, Tara Shears and Neil deGrasse Tyson. LINK: Neatorama

Previously on Neatorama: A Glorious Dawn (#1 in the series) | We Are All Connected (#2) | The Poetry of Reality (#5) | 10 Neat Facts About Carl Sagan

No comments:

Post a Comment